Below are contact details for key CHS personnel. You can email them directly by clicking on the appropriate email address or telephone them via the main School Office: 01260 730123. Our staff will strive to assist you with any enquiry in a timely manner (max. three working days) and you will be treated with respect and courtesy at all times. The school respectfully requests that you treat our staff in the same polite and courteous manner.

Role Name Email Telephone
  Headteacher  Mr Jim Barlow   jbarlow@congletonhigh.com 01260 730123
  Chair of Governors  Mr Rich Benson   chair@congletonhigh.com 01260 730123
  CEO - The Learning  Alliance Mr Mike Cladingbowl   mcladingbowl@thelearningalliance.co.uk 01260 730123
Safeguarding Lead
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Lucy Darling
Miss Linda Franks
ldarling@congletonhigh.com
lfranks@congletonhigh.com
01260 730123
  SENCO Mrs Hazel Jakobsen   senco@congletonhigh.com 01260 730123
Head of Sixth Form/
Careers Lead
Miss Julie  Boulton   jboulton@congletonhigh.com 01260 730123
  Finance Office Mrs K Triner   ktriner@congletonhigh.com 01260 730123
  Site Maintenance Team Leader  Mr Kevin Willis   kwillis@congletonhigh.com 01260 730123
  Sports Centre Manager Miss W Ollier   sportsmanager@congletonhigh.com 01260 730123

 

You can contact the school or individual members of the teaching or support staff via our general enquiries email address: enquiries@congletonhigh.com or by telephone via the main School Office: 01260 730123

If you wish to contact your child's form tutor or their Guidance Team Leader, you can do so directly here or from the 'Form Tutors/ GTLs' page in the Contact Us section.