Key Dates for the 2021 - 2022 Academic Year 

Tuesday 3rd to Friday 6th May Year 10/ Year 12 SAS Exams
Monday 9th to Friday 13th May A Level Art/ Photography Exams
Thursday 12th May Year 7a Parent/ Carer Evening
Tuesday 17th May Year 7b Parent/ Carer Evening
Monday 13th to Friday 17th June Year 7/ Year 9 SAS Exams
Wednesday 22nd June Year 10 Mock Interviews
Friday 24th June Year 11 Prom
Tuesday 28th June Sports Day
Wednesday 29th June Year 10 Mock Interviews
Thursday 30th June New Intake Parent/ Carer Evening
Thursday 30th June to Friday 1st July New Intake Days
Friday 1st July  Reserve Sports Day
Tuesday 5th July Sports Awards Evening
Wednesday 6th July Year 10 Summer Market
Thursday 7th July Year 11 Prom
Monday 11th July Year 10 Sixth Form Taster Lessons
Monday 11th to Friday 15th July Year 12 Work Experience
Monday 18th July Year 12 Mentoring Day
Monday 18th to Friday 22nd July Dorset Watersports Trip
Tuesday 19th July School Closes to Students
Thursday 18th August A level Results Day
Tuesday 23rd to Thursday 25th August New Starter Summer School
Thursday 25th August GCSE Results Day
Monday 5th September School Opens to Students